Задать вопрос
Сахалин онлайн

(Русский) Инвестиционный фонд

Investment Fund

Budget allocations of the Investment Fund of the Russian Federation and regional Investment funds are provided for the implementation of investment projects carried out on the terms of public-private partnership.

Projects applying for Federal and regional support, as well as investment entity for such projects, must meet the requirements and criteria defined by the rules for forming and using budget allocations of the Investment Fund of the Russian Federation, approved by decree of the Government of the Russian Federation №134 of 01.03.2008. Download

The methodology for calculation and applying efficiency criterion for regional investment projects that qualify for state support at the expense of budget allocations of the Investment Fund of the Russian Federation was approved by Order of the Regional Development Ministry №493 of 30.10.2009. Download

Budgetary allocations of regional investment Fund are granted for implementation of projects that have passed a selection procedure in accordance with the Procedure of use of budgetary appropriations of investment Fund of the Sakhalin region, approved by the resolution of the Government of the Sakhalin region from 20.11.2013 №656, and may be used only on creation and (or) development of objects of capital construction of transport, energy and engineering infrastructure, as well as for implementation of concession projects. Download

Budget allocations of the regional investment Fund cannot be provided for the implementation of projects for which expenditure obligations of the subject of the Russian Federation are provided in the corresponding year.

Law of the Sakhalin region of 18.06.2013 № 54-ЗО “On the investment Fund of the Sakhalin region”. Download

 

Investment
passport

Инвестиционный фонд

Инвестору

Инвестиционный фонд

Бюджетные ассигнования Инвестиционного фонда Российской Федерации, региональных Инвестиционных фондов предоставляются для реализации инвестиционных проектов, осуществляемых на условиях государственно-частного партнерства.

Проекты, претендующие на федеральную и региональную поддержку, а также субъекты инвестиционной деятельности по таким проектам должны соответствовать требованиям и критериям, определенным правилами формирования и использования бюджетных ассигнований Инвестиционного фонда Российской Федерации, утвержденными постановлением Правительства РФ от 01.03.2008 №134. Скачать

Методика расчета показателей и применения критериев эффективности региональных инвестиционных проектов, претендующих на получение государственной поддержки за счет бюджетных ассигнований Инвестиционного фонда Российской Федерации, утверждена Приказом Минрегионразвития РФ от 30.10.2009 №493. Скачать

Бюджетные ассигнования регионального инвестиционного фонда предоставляются для реализации проектов, прошедших процедуру отбора в соответствии с Порядком использования бюджетных ассигнований инвестиционного фонда Сахалинской области, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 20.11.2013 №656, и могут быть использованы исключительно на создание и (или) развитие объектов капитального строительства транспортной, энергетической и инженерной инфраструктуры, а также для реализации концессионных проектов. Скачать

Бюджетные ассигнования регионального инвестиционного фонда не могут быть предоставлены для реализации проектов, по которым предусмотрены расходные обязательства субъекта Российской Федерации в соответствующем году.

Закон Сахалинской области от 18.06.2013 №54-ЗО «Об инвестиционном фонде Сахалинской области». Скачать

Инвестиционный
паспорт