Задать вопрос
Сахалин онлайн

4. Issuance of building permits

A Guide for Business

4. Issuance of building permits

A building permit – a document confirming compliance with the project documentation requirements established by town planning regulations, plan and draft land survey, the implementation of construction and reconstruction of capital construction project, as well as the admissibility of the object of capital construction on the land in accordance with the permitted use of such land and legal restrictions.

The composition of the project documentation:
  1. Application for issuance of a building permit
  2. Documents of title to the land plot (extract from USRRE)
  3. Urban Development plan of the land (territory planning project in the case of placing the linear object)
  4. design documentation
  5. A positive conclusion of examination of project documentation (with regard to the project documentation provided ch.12.1 Article 48-49 of the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation.); a positive conclusion of the state ecological examination of project documentation in the cases stipulated by Part 6 of Art. 49 of the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation
  6. Copy of certificate of accreditation of the legal entity that issued the positive opinion of the non-state examination of project documentation, in the case represented the conclusion of non-state examination of project documentation
  7. Consent of all the holders of the capital construction in the case of the reconstruction of the object
  8. Resolution on a deviation from the limiting parameters permitted construction, reconstruction (if the applicant has been granted permission in accordance with Art. 40 RF Urban Development Code)
Documents required to obtain a permit:
  • explanatory note
  • Scheme land planning organization, made in accordance with the urban development plan land labeled object location capital construction, entrances and passes to it the zone boundaries action public easement, objects of archeological heritage
  • Scheme of planning organization of land, confirming the location of the line feature within the red lines, approved as part of the documentation for land planning in relation to linear objects
  • Diagrams showing architectural solutions
  • Information about the engineering equipment, the master plan network engineering and technical support with the designation of connection points of the projected capital construction object to engineering and technical support
  • Construction Management Project of the capital construction
  • The draft organization of work for the demolition or dismantling of capital construction, their parts
  • The list of measures to ensure disabled access to the objects of social-cultural and communal purpose, objects of transport, trade, catering, objects of the business, administrative, financial, religious, housing facilities in the case of construction, reconstruction of these facilities, provided that the examination project documentation of these objects was not carried out in accordance with Article 49 of the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation

As a general rule, a building permit is issued by the local government on the location of the land, except in cases stipulated by the Urban Planning Code of the Russian Federation (the Federal Law of 29.12.2004 number 190)

Download

In the municipalities Urban District “Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk” was created  Department of reception and delivery of documents  of the Department of Architecture and Urban Planning of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (building permits, the issuance of permits for commissioning of facilities during construction, reconstruction, etc.).

If the construction or reconstruction of capital construction project will be implemented within the territories of two or more municipalities for the construction permit is issued by the executive authority of the Sakhalin region –  Agency of Architecture and Urban Planning of the Sakhalin region.

Acceptance of applications for building permits, information on the procedure and the course of providing services and building permits can be performed via  the MFC Sakhalin region.

The site  gosuslugi.ru  realized the possibility of an electronic receipt service “Issue of permission to build the object of capital construction”

This service can be obtained in electronic form on the Portal of state and municipal services of the Sakhalin area:
Issuance of permits for the construction of the capital construction renewal of the permit for the construction of capital construction project.

Preliminary steps before applying

Investment
passport

Путеводитель для бизнеса

4. Выдача разрешения на строительство

Инвестору

4. Выдача разрешения на строительство

Разрешение на строительство — документ, подтверждающий соответствие проектной документации требованиям, установленным градостроительным регламентом, проектом планировки и проектом межевания территории, при осуществлении строительства, реконструкции объекта капитального строительства, а также допустимость размещения объекта капитального строительства на земельном участке в соответствии с разрешенным использованием такого земельного участка и законными ограничениями.

Необходимые документы для получения разрешения
  1. Заявление о выдаче разрешения на строительство
  2. Правоустанавливающие документы на земельный участок (выписка из ЕГРН)
  3. Градостроительный план земельного участка (проект планировки территории в случае размещения линейного объекта)
  4. Проектная документация
  5. Положительное заключение экспертизы проектной документации (применительно к проектной документации объектов, предусмотренных ч.12.1 ст. 48-49 Градостроительного кодекса РФ); положительное заключение государственной экологической экспертизы проектной документации в случаях, предусмотренных ч.6 ст. 49 Градостроительного кодекса РФ
  6. Копия свидетельства об аккредитации юридического лица, выдавшего положительное заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации, в случае, если представлено заключение негосударственной экспертизы проектной документации
  7. Согласие всех правообладателей объекта капитального строительства в случае реконструкции такого объекта
  8. Разрешение на отклонение от предельных параметров разрешенного строительства, реконструкции (в случае, если заявителю было предоставлено такое разрешение в соответствии со ст. 40 Градостроительного кодекса РФ)
Состав проектной документации
  1. Пояснительная записка
  2. Схема планировочной организации земельного участка, выполненная в соответствии с градостроительным планом земельного участка, с обозначением места размещения объекта капитального строительства, подъездов и проходов к нему, границ зон действия публичных сервитутов, объектов археологического наследия
  3. Схема планировочной организации земельного участка, подтверждающая расположение линейного объекта в пределах красных линий, утвержденных в составе документации по планировке территории применительно к линейным объектам
  4. Схемы, отображающие архитектурные решения
  5. Сведения об инженерном оборудовании, сводный план сетей инженерно-технического обеспечения с обозначением мест подключения проектируемого объекта капитального строительства к сетям инженерно-технического обеспечения
  6. Проект организации строительства объекта капитального строительства
  7. Проект организации работ по сносу или демонтажу объектов капитального строительства, их частей
  8. Перечень мероприятий по обеспечению доступа инвалидов к объектам социально-культурного и коммунально-бытового назначения, объектам транспорта, торговли, общественного питания, объектам делового, административного, финансового, религиозного назначения, объектам жилищного фонда в случае строительства, реконструкции указанных объектов при условии, что экспертиза проектной документации указанных объектов не проводилась в соответствии со статьей 49 Градостроительного кодекса РФ

Выдача разрешения

По общему правилу разрешение на строительство выдается органом местного самоуправления по месту нахождения земельного участка, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных Градостроительным кодексом РФ (ФЗ от 29.12.2004 № 190) Скачать

В Муниципальном образовании Городской округ «Город Южно-Сахалинск» создан Отдел приема и выдачи документов департамента архитектуры и градостроительства города Южно-Сахалинска (выдача разрешений на строительство, выдача разрешений на ввод объектов в эксплуатацию при осуществлении строительства, реконструкции и др.)

В случае, если строительство или реконструкция объекта капитального строительства планируется осуществлять на территориях двух и более муниципальных образований разрешение на строительство выдается органом исполнительной власти Сахалинской области — Агентство архитектуры и градостроительства Сахалинской области.

Прием заявлений о выдаче разрешения на строительство, информирование о порядке и ходе предоставления услуги и выдача разрешения на строительство могут осуществляться через МФЦ Сахалинской области.

На сайте gosuslugi.ru реализована возможность электронного получения услуги «Выдача разрешения на строительство объекта капитального строительства»

Данную услугу можно получить в электронном виде на Портале государственных и муниципальных услуг Сахалинской области:
Выдача разрешения на строительство объекта капитального строительства
Продление срока действия разрешения на строительство объекта капитального строительства.

Инвестиционный
паспорт