Задать вопрос
Сахалин онлайн

5. Issue of permission to enter the capital construction facility into operation

A Guide for Business

5. Issuance of permits for the capital construction facility into operation

Authorization for the facility to operate – a document that certifies the execution of construction and reconstruction of capital construction project in full in accordance with the building permit, project documentation, as well as compliance constructed, reconstructed object of capital construction requirements for the construction and reconstruction of capital construction set on the date of issue submitted for obtaining construction permit urban development plan of the land chastka, permitted use of land, the legal restrictions.

For commissioning the developer appeals to the federal executive authorities, executive authorities of the Russian Federation, the local authority that issued the building permit, either directly or through a multifunctional center for issuance of permits for the facility to operate.

Executive authority of the Sakhalin region –  Agency of Architecture and Urban Planning of the Sakhalin region .

In the municipalities Urban District “Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk” was created  Department of reception and delivery of documents  of the Department of Architecture and Urban Planning of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (building permits, the issuance of permits for commissioning of facilities during construction, reconstruction, etc.).

A complete list of documents required to obtain permits for the facility to operate is presented in the Town Planning Code of the Russian Federation.

Authorization for the facility to operate is the basis for the formulation of the state registration of the constructed object of capital construction, changes to the accounting documents of the state of the reconstructed object of capital construction.

Investment
passport

5. Выдача разрешения на ввод объекта капитального строительства в эксплуатацию

Путеводитель для бизнеса

Инвестору

5. Выдача разрешения на ввод объекта капитального строительства в эксплуатацию

Разрешение на ввод объекта в эксплуатацию — документ, который удостоверяет выполнение строительства, реконструкции объекта капитального строительства в полном объеме в соответствии с разрешением на строительство, проектной документацией, а также соответствие построенного, реконструированного объекта капитального строительства требованиям к строительству, реконструкции объекта капитального строительства, установленным на дату выдачи представленного для получения разрешения на строительство градостроительного плана земельного участка, разрешенному использованию земельного участка, законным ограничениям.

Для ввода объекта в эксплуатацию застройщик обращается в федеральный орган исполнительной власти, орган исполнительной власти субъекта Российской Федерации, орган местного самоуправления, выдавшие разрешение на строительство, непосредственно или через многофункциональный центр с заявлением о выдаче разрешения на ввод объекта в эксплуатацию.

Орган исполнительной власти Сахалинской области — Агентство архитектуры и градостроительства Сахалинской области.

В городе Южно-Сахалинск создан Отдел приема и выдачи документов департамента архитектуры и градостроительства города Южно-Сахалинска (выдача разрешений на строительство, выдача разрешений на ввод объектов в эксплуатацию при осуществлении строительства, реконструкции и др.)

Полный перечень документов необходимых для получения Разрешения на ввод объекта в эксплуатацию представлен в Градостроительном кодексе РФ.

Разрешение на ввод объекта в эксплуатацию является основанием для постановки на государственный учет построенного объекта капитального строительства, внесения изменений в документы государственного учета реконструированного объекта капитального строительства.

Инвестиционный
паспорт